About

Hi my name is Brooke. I am a mommy to 3 wonderful kids! I am also a wife to a great man! I spend most of my time driving kids to and from school, dance class, grandma's house, and friend's houses. I also walk around behind my kids picking up anything they leave behind, doing dishes, doing laundry, vaccuming, and soooo many other chores daily. In my spare time I sew, make bows and other hair accessories, and craft craft craft!!!

Here are some other facts about me you might want to know...
I live in Paola, KS but grew up in Tulsa, OK. I went to OSU for 2 years and then Johnson County Community College and finished getting my Associates in Arts. I went to KU for 1 year and then had Lauren, my oldest daughter. I transfered to UMKC and got my Elementary Education degree, and had Cooper, my only son.

In 2006 I met Cole, the love of my life...gag!!!! hahahaha We married in June of 2007 and had Izabella in December of 2007. It as been 3 1/2 years and still going strong!

Random useless facts about me:
I hate tennis shoes but love pumas! I hate being cold and love my fleece sheets. Some of my favorite foods are anything mexican, sliced alvacodos with salt, bologna sandwiches, SOS (hamburger gravy on toast!), and a big juicey medium rare STEAK. I am not a pickey eater but hate onions and tomatos, but I do love salsa! I love shopping for the kids. Target, Hobby Lobby, and JoAnns are my favorite stores! We have pink colored carpet and hate it! I love taking pictures and being creative when editig them!

I thank all of you for following me and hope that you come back often. Tell everyone about my blog and ask any questions you want to know!

Brooke
There was an error in this gadget